Big Bang Theory Shocker: Penny and Leonard Lived the Dream!

I don’t know about you, but in our house The Big Bang Theory is considered the greatest sitcom of all time. Today there was a rather intense secret revealed that goes a long way in expaining the magical charm of the show.

Penny and Leonard had a two-year affair in real life, and they were madly in love.

Kaley Cuoco finally told the world about her relationship with Johnny Galecki in CBS Watch Magazine. Perhaps the most incredible aspect of their love? It was kept utterly secret for two whole years. They never went out in public. They hid their amor from the other actors on the set. They boiled, they burned, they bubbled with the most explosive feelings two humans can experience… and no one else knew.

Can you imagine what that was like?

1 Comment

Filed under Magick

One response to “Big Bang Theory Shocker: Penny and Leonard Lived the Dream!

  1. Robin Miller

    I have been watching the show since it started. I love the show I never miss an episode. I was so happy when “Sheldon” won the Emmy. The cast is so talented and I laugh out loud every time I watch the show. If I can’t watch it I will DVR it. Thanks for sharing.

Leave a Reply

