The Interwebs Rock!

interwebsrule

(turtle mouse by becky, check her stuff at http://frostdrake.deviantart.com)

Starting this blog has really expanded my appreciation for this machine I am fiddling with my fingers.  The connections it brings to modern life are just too good.

1. When I decided to start this new category, I went to deviantart.com and searched the word “computer”.  I got the turtle mouse in response.

2. This blog has been hit by people surfing the search terms “I want to switch bodies” and “HOW TO TRANSPLANT BANANAS”.

3. I sent a link to Antero Alli since he wrote Angel Tech and it changed my life more than any other book and he is my Number One Writer Hero.  He wrote back with a note of thanks.

I love this machine.

4 Comments

Filed under The Interwebs Rock!

4 responses to “The Interwebs Rock!

  1. Gotenks

    I want that turtle mouse… haha!

    Turtles rock! Cowabunga! hahaha ^_^

    Now you might see people visiting your blog who searched for ‘Ninja Turtles’… 😀 hehe

  2. fullbodytransplant

    Only if we say Ninja Turtles Ninja Turtles Ninja Turtles.

    There, now they can find us.

  3. Gotenks

    Or like
    Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles
    Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles
    Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles
    and
    TMNT
    TMNT
    TMNT

    To add more keywords when they search… haha!

  4. fullbodytransplant

    That might work. I will watch the traffic and keep you posted.

Leave a Reply

