Being a Daddy.

babydwarf  stuchild

This post is a response to the blessed event of one Miguel Rodriguez: http://malone.blogs.com/vs/2007/11/our-little-1-dr.html

I love my kids.  Since I just got pics from Halloween from my middle one, I will focus on her today.  My darling second daughter is a great person, if I do say so myself.  She is independant, happy, and she is always the life of the party.  She cares very much about the people around her and does everything she can to make their lives better, while enriching her own with the infinite rewards of human kindness.  The photo I used for the card is hilarious, since she attends Florida State University in Tallahassee but was celebrating in Gainesville at Gator Growl with the enemy!  Good times. 

Enjoy being a daddy my friend, it’s really fun to watch another quality human being make their way into this world.

4 Comments

Filed under Rambles

4 responses to “Being a Daddy.

  1. well, your daughter looks hot, hehehe ^_^

  2. Thanks.

    All three of my babies turned out to be gorgeous adults. I feel blessed every day when I see their pictures on the fridge.

  3. BiG rYan

    Stu,

    3+1 😉

    BiG

  4. My darling son by marriage, you are not gorgeous… you are STUNNING.

Leave a Reply

