In the Midst of Madness and Magick.

combowitch

wizard

The top two are Don Maitz, the bottom one is Tom Kidd.  Both were produced in the mid 1990’s.  The world made a little more sense back then.  Now I am not so sure.  When I get home to the Love Grotto, everything is still paradise, just like those paintings.  When I go outside into the “real” world for the paycheck, I find a big mess.  Madness takes many forms, some I like and some I don’t.  I just need to keep my focus and continue to use magick as my guide.

Leave a comment

Filed under Rambles

Leave a Reply

