I heart Hobby League.

agedrogue

(My favorite imaginary mutant, aged properly, from the meatiest original comic art spot on the web: http://timtownsend.deviantart.com/gallery/)

Rob knocked me out of the finals with a counter-mad Age of Apocalypse deck… running Forbidden Loyalties, obv.  That was after I eliminated Brian’s KO-crazy VU/MK monster mash.  The X-Babies are amazing, I love my deck.

Then I found the original black and white Bachalo/Townsend AoA drawings on deviantart this morning when I sat down to write this post.  Life is very very good to me.  Click that link and groove.

Leave a comment

Filed under Vs. System

Leave a Reply

