Happy Friday, to Angel and Human alike.

13d

wordpress

So yesterday our spaghetti straps of love got swollen enough to fly this blog straight to the heart of the sun.  We were featured on www.thursdaythirteen.com and held the top Religion post on WordPress all afternoon.  Our feet won’t be feeling the ground for a few more days.  A huge sincere Thank You goes out to all those who send good vibrations our way, we could not have done it without you.  Now we have some celebrating to do.  And we have a four day weekend to frame it in.  Every day, in every way, better and better.  Happy Friday!

3 Comments

Filed under The Interwebs Rock!

3 responses to “Happy Friday, to Angel and Human alike.

  1. ; D and more!

    I’ve got a little something for you on my site!
    I awarded you the Excellent Blog Award. Come and get it!

    http://projectmommy.wordpress.com/

  2. I would like to thank the Academy, my wife Nina, my entire extended family, Alan Moore and Grant Morrison, everyone at Upper Deck Entertainment, my Hobby League at Villians in North Miami Beach, Vaughn Bode and that kid that gave me the Sunpot comic in seventh grade, Easel Art Supplies, all my blogger comrades around the globe, Kate Winslet and Leonardo Dicaprio, all the people behind the scenes at WordPress…

    (music starts to tell me to get off the stage)

    … Oh gosh. I’m outta time. Thanks everbody, for everything!

    (applause)

  3. autumndragyn

    Couldn’t have happened to a better blog – congrats!

Leave a Reply

