The Only Constant is Change.

rogueish

(Incredible stuff by Mark Brooks.  More can be found by clicking here.)

Sigh.  Things at work are in a major fluxus mode.  My Rogue-like superpowers have the empathy melt sizzling like grilled cheese.  I love change, and yet I also love a sense of direction.  So I juggle.

In another sort of change, WordPress just gave us so much extra space with the upgrade that my meter went from 70% full to 99% empty.  The eye candy store just bought the whole mall, for free!  Outstanding news indeed.

2 Comments

Filed under Rambles

2 responses to “The Only Constant is Change.

  1. Those pictures are amazing.

    Wow.

    The eye candy store just bought the whole mall, for free!
    That made me laugh for some reason.

  2. I totally know the whole loving change but wanting to resist it feeling.

Leave a Reply

