Deeply Satisfying Employment.

studentposter

It doesn’t happen very often these days, but I always focus on the pinnacles anyway so let me gush.  My student Young Foster just finished that poster for a scholarship contest at the Art Institutes.  He did the background drawing with charcoal, and then the magick of Photoshop kicked in.  I am old enough to know how much of a miracle this computer box is, and I am deeply satisfied to be a teacher this morning.  I am filled with physical bliss due to a non-physical piece of art.  I can hardly believe that I get to share it with so many people here on the interwebs.  I hope it tickles your eyes as deliciously as it does mine, and if you don’t quite dig your job as much I do…

Happy Friday!

Leave a comment

Filed under Art I live with.

Leave a Reply

