Happy Juno Day!

Today is the day.  Juno is released into the world on DVD.  This movie will raise the intelligence of our species just a little bit, and cause some seriously uplifting laughter along the way.  I can’t wait to cry my eyes out again tonight, for the joy of being human.

Thank you Diablo Cody, thank you Jason Reitman, thank you Ellen Page.  You give me hope, and make me happy to be alive.  For the rest of my life, April 15th will be Juno Day: a reminder that life really isn’t that bad.

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “Happy Juno Day!

  1. That’s an amazing etch-a-sketch.

    Juno is certainly on my list of movies to see.

  2. Thanks, you can click on the Etch-A-Sketch to see more of those.

    (I got the letter, and I am off to update the Cheese and Crackers total!)

  3. rorschachinkblog

    A unicorn riding a dolphin … there are no words …

  4. Sweet etch-a-sketch! Juno rocks!

Leave a Reply

