My Life is Blessed Constantly by Magnificent Synchronicity.

BREAKING NEWS: Mike Watt sent me an email, with that amazing photograph. In case you don’t know Mike Watt, he is only the greatest bass player who ever lived. If you have been here a while, you have seen me blog about him before.

This was the spiel. Remember what Vs. System card we just previewed, and connect the dots…

hey, my old friend nanny works at a children’s zoo here in pedro and animal control brought her two squirrels they found over on fifteenth street that fell out of their nest in a tree. they’re baby albino ones – very rare, maybe three weeks old! their nails felt trippy on my hand and they were very friendly for being wild… it was hard to get this shot cuz I’m not left-handed but I just went for it…

3 Comments

Filed under Rambles, The Interwebs Rock!

3 responses to “My Life is Blessed Constantly by Magnificent Synchronicity.

  1. That is neat on six distinct levels, only four of which can be expressed without the aid of diagrams and, in the case of the last one, a tidal map of the Baltic sea.

  2. Finally someone understands me!

  3. Mike Watt sent you an email about albino squirrels.

    THAT. IS. SO. COOL!!!

Leave a Reply

