It’s a Squirrel Girl Birthday Party!

Mad props to Mechachu on Realms for that alternate art fantasy card.  Little did he know that it would make the ultimate party favor for tonight’s festivities.  That’s right, I was born on this date in 1961.  So was Princess Diana.

I would also like to thank Jacob Gillham for rocking the 1-cost Army dudes to the top table at the Vs. System World Championships.  I built his deck for my birthday, and it is hot.

“Squirrels Gone Wild”

16 S.H.I.E.L.D Agents, Army Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D.

4 Speedball ◊ Penance, Painmonger

4 Squirrel Girl, Doreen Green

4 Jessica Drew ◊ Spider-Woman, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. HYDRA

4 Wolverine, Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. HYDRA

3 Nick Fury, Director of S.H.I.E.L.D.

1 Barbara Gordon ◊ Oracle, Hacker Elite

3 Life Model Decoy, More Human than Human

4 Blinding Rage

4 Savage Beatdown

2 Evil Lair

3 Torture Chamber

4 Birthing Chamber

4 S.H.I.E.L.D. Helicarrier

Finally, I would like to thank every single human that has laid eyes on this blog over the past year.  It has been a real pleasure to share my stuff with you.  Stay tuned for one more spin around the Earth, at least.  My Saturn has returned, and it should be a very interesting new cycle.

Party on!

3 Comments

Filed under Rambles, Squirrel Girl, Vs. System

3 responses to “It’s a Squirrel Girl Birthday Party!

  1. Does that mean Princess Diana was a hippie, too?

  2. Yes. It does.

    The best part? When she died I got twelve magazines doing a full analysis of my astrology chart for free.

    Nice.

  3. Mechachu

    glad to know you liked the idea man.

    Hopefully they’ll use that art in MEV!

Leave a Reply

