School’s Out!!!

                      popartmonkey   popartmonkey   popartmonkey   popartmonkey   popartmonkey   popartmonkeyocean_floor_excitement_by_popartmonkey

(Exploding heads and fitting painting by popartmonkey.)

I don’t ever remember being so totally exhausted heading into a winter break. This is my 26th year teaching and the return to elementary school feels like a Savage Beatdown. I love it.

After I sink to the bottom of the ocean and recharge my tentacles, I will start in earnest on the Promethea Essential Collection and the Obscure Characters Desperate For Their Own Cards.

Right now… School’s Out!!!

Leave a comment

Filed under Rambles, Weekend in Heaven

Leave a Reply

