Surreal Squirrel Girl – in 3D!

squirrelgirlthreedeetoo

squirrelgirlthreedee

I get handfuls of hits every single day from people googling Squirrel Girl. So, just to see what the fuss was all about, I tried it myself.

I found smike’s unsettlingly surreal 3D model. You will need to download the plug-ins to give her a test drive, but I promise it will be worth it. You can even switch to wire frame mode and everything.

Doreen Green is a three dimensional machine – portrayed creepier than she has ever been seen. Just to wash my eyes out, I googled around until I found a different kind of 3D.

Squirrel Girl for the win, on a spectacular Saturday morning.

squirrelgirl21

Leave a comment

Filed under Comic Books, Squirrel Girl, The Interwebs Rock!

Leave a Reply

