Okami Forever.

okami

Certain things fill me with such exquisite bliss that I cannot help but burst with gratitude for the chance to be a human being.

Okami is one of those things.

Widely regarded as the greatest single video game ever created for the Playstation 2, this incomparable Capcom masterpiece also inspired a deviant art contest last year.

Expect much more Okami on these pages in the coming weeks. For now I leave you with my favorite fan-based interpretations. Bloom the world around you.

OkamiCreation

OkamiPastAndFuture

OkamiAtPeace

OkamiGods

1 Comment

Filed under Video Games

One response to “Okami Forever.

  1. Oooh, you know, I have this game but I haven’t really played it yet—but I have heard that it’s beyond awesome. Maybe I’ll have to review it for my new blog … 😉

    whatistechnoagain.com

Leave a Reply

